Register for our event!

Critical Making adds scientific insights into the potential of the maker movement. It focuses on critical and socially responsible making and shows how global maker communities can offer new opportunities for young talents of all genders to contribute to an open society via open-source innovation.

The Critical Making Mentoring Program invites makers & innovators globally to take part in the journey toward shaping a sustainable future of making. All mentoring sessions will take place online, so you can participate from anywhere worldwide.

Kick-off for our programme will be on September 7th, 12pm UTC for approx. 90 minutes (starting 8pm Singapore, 3pm EAT, 9am Brazil).

There we want to celebrate you and your projects and introduce you to the team, the mentors and the upcoming process. Then Saad Chinoy will kick off with the first teaching session titled "Make things that make sense". It will be all recorded; you can watch it later if you can't join in person. We will also have a youtube Livestream to which you can invite friends and colleagues – we shall share the info with you soon.

Know more at https://criticalmaking.eu/

Subscribe to get updates about Critical Making and GIG!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

close

Hi there 👋

Sign up to receive awesome global innovation content in your inbox,
every month.

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.